I Had To Be In Hospital on 24th Feb 2012...*UPDATE* 27 April 201

• February 28, 2012 2:39 AM PST

Hey Lola, I dont mind sharing the story.....lol.....

I was an animal trainer/handler (wrangler) in film and tv for 18 straight years over here in younger days...lol...One advert was when BT were selling shares and they wanted everyone to get a fair chance to buy shares, so they invented the advert with animals going into the ark 2 by 2 and for them to not be late in getting the shares.....we did pygmy hippo's without a problem, we did box turtles without a problem, we did all manner of creepy crawly things without a problem, another animals agency did all the fluffy types.....Then there was the crocs...lol...